Service > FAQs

Get a Quote

Get a quote hasslefree and anonymously:



Complete+Cover
Complete-Cover Standard
Travel+Cover
Travel-Cover Standard
Coach/Rail/Car-Cover
Cancellation+Cover
Cancellation-Cover Standard
Hotel Cancellation Premium
Hotel Cancellation Plus
Hotel Cancellation
Welcome-to-Austria
Annual Travel Cover
Annual Travel Complete Cover Holiday
Seminar Attendee Cancellation Insurance
Seminar Trainer Cancellation Insurance
Event Ticket Cancellation Cover

FAQs

 
print page send page add page to favorites

You ask, we answer


From searching for products to dealing with personal details and information – this is where you can learn about everything that might be of additional interest to you.  Of course, you can still contact us in person if you wish.

  • There are different ways to locate the most appropriate insurance products through the website:

    1. Get a Price: Calculator to compare travel insurances is to be found on homepage, left hand side in the header area. Choose a category 'Journeys abroad' or 'Vacation in Austria'. Get your personal premium calculated and compare available benefits. This way you will get your travel insurance policy, which is tailored precisely to your holiday and requirements.

    2. Select “Private trip” or “Business trip”.
    • Roll the mouse over for an instant list of all travel insurance products by product name.
    • Click the mouse to find the products that are listed especially by the areas of ‘Journeys abroad’, ‘Vacation in Austria’ and ‘Multi Travel insurance policies’.
  • The products of Europäische Reiseversicherung are available from over 1,200 travel agents and tour organisers, airlines, Austrian Federal Railways (ÖBB), more than 3,200 lodgings as well as drivers’ clubs, insurance companies, insurance brokers and banks. Paying-in slips can also be requested direct from EUROPÄISCHE.

    E-mail: info@europaeische.at or Service Center tel. +43 1 317 25 00-73930.

  • At the end of the purchase, a summary of the purchased product will be shown on your screen. The summary contains information on the chosen product, the policy number, the insurance commencement date, the insurance conditions, the total cost including taxes, the scope of validity, the personal data of the insured, any details about the start of the trip, travel booking, etc.
    The insurance policy will also be sent by e-mail after the order has been placed, and contains information on the provider ID of EUROPÄISCHE and any right to cancel, as well as the Europäische Travel Insurance conditions and the General Terms and Conditions of the online shop.
    If you do not receive this e-mail, please contact our Premium Department (tel. +43 1 317 25 00-73920, e-mail: info@europaeische.at ). We recommend that you print out and take all of the documents with you on your trip. If you do not have a printer, please make a note of the insurance details, especially the emergency telephone number and the policy number. Please note that insurance cover is only guaranteed once the premium has been paid.

  • Payment is by credit card (VISA, Mastercard/Eurocard, American Express and Diners Club) or by direct debit. We have set high security standards and use the most secure and modern accounting systems available.

  • Personal data is dealt with in accordance with the prevailing data protection act. All of the data you supply is always encrypted before being transmitted. Data is not forwarded to third parties, directory publishers or direct marketing companies. For further questions on the topic of data security, please see our Privacy Statement or contact info@europaeische.at.

  • You will find information about this in the menu under Service, CLAIM.

    In case of emergencies, please call:
    24/7 Emergency hotline: +43 1 50 444 00

  • By working together with the world’s largest assistance provider, Europ Assistance, which has 275 offices in 208 countries and regions, we are able to guarantee our customers competent and fast assistance through our competent and professionally trained emergency call centre, which can be reached 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
    Emergency 24/7 hotline: +43 1 50 444 00


 

Service


24/7 emergency number

+43 1 50 444 00

Make your Claim online

Schaden melden


Do you have questions regarding our products ...

Telefon     E-Mail









Terms • Privacy • FernFinG • Imprint

Europäische Reiseversicherung AG • Kratochwjlestr. 4 • A-1220 Wien • Tel.: +43 1 317 25 00 • Fax: +43 1 319 93 67 • E-Mail: info@europaeische.at

Service > FAQs

Prämien-Rechner

Berechnen Sie völlig anonym Ihre Prämie:



Komplett+Schutz
Komplett-Schutz Standard
Reise+Schutz
Reise-Schutz Standard
Bus/Bahn/Auto-Schutz
Storno+Schutz
Storno-Schutz Standard
Hotelstorno Premium
Hotelstorno Plus
Hotelstorno
Welcome-to-Austria
Jahres-Reise-Schutz
Jahres-Reise-Komplett-Schutz Urlaub
Seminarteilnehmer-Stornoversicherung
Seminartrainer-Stornoversicherung
Eintrittskarten-Stornoversicherung

FAQs

 
Seite drucken Seite versenden Seite zu den Favoriten hinzufügen

Sie fragen, wir antworten


Von der Produktsuche bis zum Umgang mit persönlichen Daten und Informationen – hier können Sie sich über alle Themen informieren, die für Sie zusätzlich interessant sein könnten.  Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen auch gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

  • Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten über die Startseite zur optimalen Versicherung zu gelangen:

    1. Angebote vergleichen:
    Auf der Startseite oben links finden Sie unseren Prämien-Rechner um Reiseversicherungen zu vergleichen. Wählen Sie die Kategorie 'Reisen ins Ausland' oder 'Urlaub in Österreich' . Berechnen Sie Ihre Prämie und vergleichen Sie die entsprechenden Leistungen. So erhalten Sie die Reiseversicherung, die genau zu Ihrer Reise und Ihren Ansprüchen passt. Auch unter http://www.europaeische/rechner/reisen-ins-ausland zu erreichen.

    2. Wählen Sie „Privatreisen" oder „Geschäftsreisen“.
    • Per Mouseover erhalten Sie eine direkte Auflistung aller Reiseversicherungen nach Produktnamen.
    • Per Mouseclick finden Sie die Produkte, die speziell zu den Themenbereichen ‚Reisen ins Ausland’, ‚Urlaub in Österreich’ und ‚Jahres-Reiseversicherungen’  aufgelistet sind.
  • Die Produkte der Europäischen Reiseversicherung gibt es bei über 1.200 Reisebüros und Reiseveranstalter, bei Fluglinien, den Österreichischen Bundesbahnen (ÖBB), bei mehr als 3.200 Beherbergungsbetrieben sowie Autofahrerclubs, Versicherungsgesellschaften, Versicherungsmakler und Banken. Erlagscheine sind natürlich auch direkt bei der Europäischen anzufordern.

    E-Mail: info@europaeische.at oder Service Center Tel. +43 1 317 25 00-73930

  • Ihr Bildschirm zeigt nach Abschluss eine Zusammenfassung über das abgeschlossene Produkt. Sie enthält Informationen über das gewählte Produkt, die Polizzennummer, den Versicherungsabschluss, Versicherungsbedingungen, die Gesamtkosten inkl. Steuern, den Geltungsbereich, die Personendaten des Versicherten, ggf. Angaben zu Reisebeginn, Reisebuchung etc.
    Die Versicherungspolizze wird nach der Bestellung auch per E-Mail übermittelt und beinhaltet die Informationen zur  Anbieterkennzeichnung der EUROPÄISCHEN und ggf. zum Rücktrittsrecht, sowie den Europäischen Reiseversicherungsbedingungen und die AGB für den Online-Shop.

    Sollten Sie diese nicht erhalten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Prämienabteilung (Tel. +43 1 317 25 00-73920, E-Mail: info@europaeische.at). Wir empfehlen Ihnen, alle Unterlagen auszudrucken und auf Ihre Reise mitzunehmen. Sollten Sie keinen Drucker zur Verfügung haben, notieren Sie bitte die Versicherungsdaten, insbesondere die Notfalltelefonnummer und die Polizzennummer. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der Versicherungsschutz erst nach erfolgter Bezahlung der Prämie gewährleistet wird.

  • Die Bezahlung erfolgt mit den gängigen Kreditkarten (VISA, Mastercard/Eurocard, American Express und Diners Club) sowie mittels Bankeinzug. Wir haben in punkto Sicherheit hohe Standards gesetzt und arbeiten mit den sichersten, modernsten Verrechnungssystemen.

  • Die Information hierzu finden Sie im Menü unter Service, Schadensmeldung.

    Bei Notfällen rufen Sie bitte:
    Notruf 24 Stunden täglich: +43 1 50 444 00

     

  • Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem weltgrößten Assistance Dienstleister, der Europ Assistance mit 275 Büros in 208 Ländern und Regionen, garantiert unseren Kunden kompetente und rasche Hilfe durch die leistungsstarke Notrufzentrale, die an 365 Tagen, 24 Stunden erreichbar ist.
    Notruf 24 Stunden täglich: +43 1 50 444 00


 

Service


24 Stunden Notruf

+43 1 50 444 00

Schadensmeldung online

Schaden melden


Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, per Telefon oder E-Mail.

Telefon     E-Mail









AGB • Datenschutz • FernFinG • Impressum

Europäische Reiseversicherung AG • Kratochwjlestr. 4 • A-1220 Wien • Tel.: +43 1 317 25 00 • Fax: +43 1 319 93 67 • E-Mail: info@europaeische.at